Lions Lindome

Styrelse 2020 - 2021

Titel Namn Telefon E-Post
President Susanna Lindman 0722-329255 susanna.lindman@gmail.com
Vice President Mikael Svensson 0735-001816 mikael.svensson83@gmail.com
Sekreterare Leif Hedling 0735-088170 leif@hedling.nl
Kassaförvaltare Inge Svensson 0707-298010 inge@mras.se
Klubbmästare Ove Högberg 0729-943363 ove.hogberg53@gmail.com -
Medlem Meikel Ganebratt 0760-177946 meikel@hotmail.se
PR-Info Roy Petersson 0704-423734 petersson.roy@gmail.com