Lions Lindome

Medlemmar 2020/2021



Falk, Christer
Tullsåkra 9259 242 93 Hörby
tel 0415-22017 mob. 0733-248605, christer@falkgarden.eu

Falk, Kerstin
Tullsåkra 9259 242 93 Hörby
tel 0415-22017 mob. 0707-640619, kerstin@falkgarden.eu

Hamsten Ulf & Christina
Kalkstensvägen 9 437 32 Lindome,
tel. 994879 tel.mob. 0708-20570, 0708-467439 ulf.hamsten@telia.com

Lindman Susanna
Gårdavägen 69 437 35 Lindome,
tel.995641, mob. 0722-329255, susanna.lindman@gmail.com

Svenson, Lennart & Lena,
Buerås väg 5 511 99 Sätila,
mob. 0703-738353, lensve1231@gmail.com

Unell, Bengt
Timotejvägen 6 437 40 Lindome,
tel 991161, mob. 0763-632838, b.unell@outlook.com

Unell, Marita
Timotejvägen 6 437 40 Lindome,
tel 991161, mob. 0709-168444, marita.unell@gmail.com

Ganebratt , Meikel & Karin
Långåsvägen 31 437 93 Lindome,
tel 992437, mob. 0760-177946, meikel@hotmail.se

Högberg , Ove
G:a Riksvägen 207 437 40 Lindome,
mob. 0729-943363, ove.hogberg53@gmail.com

Petersson , Roy
Cederbourgsgatan 9 412 55 Göteborg,
mob. 0704-423734, petersson.roy@gmail.com

Hedling , Leif
Torggatan 16 481 35 Mölndal,
mob. 0735-088170, leif@hedling.nl

Östli , Alf
Särövägen 415 429 32 Kullavik,
mob. 0703-954490

Svensson , Inge
Tåbrovägen 37 437 33 Lindome,
mob. 0707-298010, inge@mras.se

Svensson , Mikael
Dotegården 8D 437 30 Lindome,
mob. 0735-001816, mikael.svensson@gmail.com
Uppdaterad - 2020-07-01